Interview with Teddy Bear on LOTL RadioThe Comfort Zone

UPCOMING INTERVIEW: LOTL THE COMFORT ZONE PRESENTS ALLEN MCNEIL LEAD SINGER OF R&B GROUP TROOP DEBUTS HIS NEW HIT SINGLE " IT DON'T MAKE SENSE' FROM HIS LATEST ALBUM TROOP RELOADED.ON September 10th, at 6pm Central , 7pm Eastern & 4pm Pacific.
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/reginaldford/2014/09/10/lotl-the-comfort-zone-presents-allen-mcneil-debuts-it-dont-make-sense